Lucknow (लखनऊ) (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lucknow (लखनऊ) (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lucknow Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 80 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Uttar Pradesh state in northern India. It is the capital of Uttar Pradesh.
Members of Parliament : Raj Nath Singh from BJP
Presently, Lucknow Lok Sabha constituency comprises 5 Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments.
Click on Vidhan Sabha Constituency to go to Detail Page!

Select your Constituency

Lucknow West
लखनऊ पश्चिम
Mohd Rehan
Lucknow North
लखनऊ उत्तर
Abhishek Mishra
Lucknow East
लखनऊ पूर्व
Kalraj Mishra
Lucknow Central
लखनऊ केन्द्रीय
Ravidas Mehrotra
Lucknow Cantt.
लखनऊ कैंट।
Prof. Rita Bahuguna Joshi
Lucknow Lok Sabha 2014
Male Voters1051077
Female Voters897109
Total Electors1949956
Total Votes Polled1033883
Voting Percentage53.02 %
Seat TypeGen

Vote percentage of leading parties in General Election 2014 !

Incumbent MP Raj Nath Singh from BJP

In 2014 Lok Sabha Election 1033883 Total Votes Polled out of 1949956
Voting percentage was 53.02 %

54.2% Votes
5.5% Votes
6.2% Votes
27.9% Votes
4.0% Votes
     Raj Nath Singh