• Check details of your Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituencies.

  • Check details of your Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituencies.

  • Discuss the problems and achievments of your Constituencie.

Main Parties State Presedents!

Select right candidate by knowing them well.

SP UP President

Name: Naresh Chandra Uttam
DOB: 10 Jan 1956
Phone: (0522) 2235477, 2235454
Facebook Page

BJP UP President

Name: Keshav Prasad Mourya
DOB: 7 May 1969
Phone: (0522) 2235477, 2235454
Email: kpmaurya1@gmail.com, mpletterald@gmail.com
Facebook Page

INC UP President

Name: Raj Babbar
DOB: 23 June, 1952
Phone: 09869411555, 9868180877
Email: babbarsoffice@gmail.com
Facebook Page

BSP UP President

Name: Ram Achal rajbhar